Ansatte

 (klikk på bildet for høyoppløselig versjon):

 

Leif Gunnar Vestbøstad Vik
Daglig leder
tlf: 94 81 07 46
leif.gunnar@barnevakten.no

   
         
 

Kjellaug Tonheim Tønnesen
Rådgiver
tlf: 47 47 43 45
kjellaug@barnevakten.no

   
         
  Janne Bech-Sørensen
Forsknings- og administrasjonsleder
tlf: 47 47 43 42
janne@barnevakten.no
   
         
 

Rune H. Rasmussen
Redaktør
tlf: 48 08 81 04
rune@barnevakten.no

   
         
 

Else Kristin Samnøen
Foredragskoordinator
mob: 948 18 940
Sentralbord:
tlf: 53 51 93 80
else@barnevakten.no


   
 

 

   
   

Kris Munthe
Skribent og spillanmelder
kris@barnevakten.no

   
         
    Merethe Helene Clausen
Seniorkonsulent
(Permisjon)
   
         
 
Kavlifondet