Foto: Barnevakten

Foto: Studio 1 fotografene

Leif Gunnar Vestbøstad Vik

Daglig leder
tlf: 94 81 07 46
leif.gunnar@barnevakten.no
(pressekontakt)

Foto: Studio 1 fotografene

Kjellaug Tonheim Tønnesen

Faglig leder
tlf: 47 47 43 45
kjellaug@barnevakten.no
(pressekontakt)

Foto: Studio 1 fotografene

Rune H. Rasmussen

Redaktør
tlf: 48 08 81 04
rune@barnevakten.no

Foto: Studio 1 fotografene

Else Kristin Samnøen

Foredragskoordinator
mob: 948 18 940
Sentralbord: 53 51 93 80
else@barnevakten.no

 

Hege Kaspersen

Hege Kaspersen

Konsulent småbarnsforeldre
tlf: 93 69 09 58
hege@barnevakten.no

 

Foto: Privat

Kris Munthe

Skribent og spillanmelder
kris@barnevakten.no